Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Young Architect Award Winners


Young Architect Award Winners
The Young Architect Award is given to individuals who have shown exceptional leadership and made significant contributions to the profession in the areas of design, education, and / or service in an early stage of their architectural career.

Award Recipients

Year | Recipient

2015  Jessica Terrill, AIA
2016  Danielle Hermann, AIA
2017  Kevin Wagner, AIA
2018  Nick Lindsley, AIA
2019 Tonia Householder, AIA

AIA Iowa Firm Members