Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
AIA Iowa Sections

The goal of AIA Iowa Sections is to communicate the value of the profession, interact with and provide programming for Chapter members, advocate for the profession by engaging the public, and encouraging the professional growth of the membership in their individual geographic areas across the state. If you are interested in getting involved in an AIA Iowa Section or would like to learn more, please contact the Section Leaders listed below.

North East Iowa Architects Section (NEIAS)

Julie Etheridge, Assoc. AIA, NEIAS President
Strategic Council Member List

Central Iowa Architects Section (CIAS)

Sean Davies, Assoc. AIA, CIAS President
Strategic Council Member List

South East Iowa Architects Section (SEIAS)

Steven Miller, AIA, SEIAS Presdient
Strategic Council Member List

North West Iowa Architects Section (NWIAS)

Eric Coleman, AIA, NWIAS President

Strategic Council Member List

South West Iowa Architects Section (SWIAS)

Brian Nohr, AIA, SWIAS President
Strategic Council Member List

Visit the AIA Iowa Calendar of Events to view the Section events taking place in your area of the state.

AIA Iowa Firm Members