Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, September 30, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
Public Relations Committee Meeting
10/8/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 11:30 AM
 
Iowa Architect Editorial Board Meeting
10/8/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Monday, October 14, 2019

 
Emerging Professionals Committee Meeting
10/14/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
ExCom Meeting
10/22/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
Section Meeting
11/5/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
Professional Development Committee Meeting
11/7/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
Emerging Professionals Committee Meeting
11/11/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
Public Relations Committee Meeting
11/12/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
Legislative Roundtable
11/14/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa   
 

Thursday, November 28, 2019

 
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
Board of Directors Planning Retreat
12/5/2019 » 12/6/2019
Location: Perry, Iowa   
 
Awards Committee Meeting
12/5/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Awards Committee Meeting
12/5/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, December 9, 2019

 
Emerging Professionals Committee Meeting
12/9/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 5 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

AIA Iowa Firm Members