Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
Public Relations Committee Meeting
7/9/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, July 12, 2019

 
Medal of Honor and Honorary Membership Nominations Due
7/12/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
 

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
Professional Development Committee Meeting
8/1/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, August 2, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 
Section Meeting
8/6/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Monday, August 12, 2019

 
Emerging Professionals Committee Meeting
8/12/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
Public Relations Committee Meeting
8/13/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
ExCom Meeting
8/22/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Monday, September 2, 2019

 
 

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
Emerging Professionals Committee Meeting
9/9/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
Public Relations Committee Meeting
9/10/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
Board of Directors Meeting
9/12/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
2019 AIA Iowa Convention Exhibitor Set Up
9/25/2019
Location: Des Moines    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
2019 AIA Iowa Convention
9/26/2019 » 9/27/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa   
 
Displaying page 4 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

AIA Iowa Firm Members