Web
Analytics
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
Public Relations Committee Meeting
9/10/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
Board of Directors Meeting
9/12/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
2019 AIA Iowa Convention Exhibitor Set Up
9/25/2019
Location: Des Moines    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
2019 AIA Iowa Convention
9/26/2019 » 9/27/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa   
 

Monday, September 30, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
Iowa Architect Editorial Board Meeting
10/8/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 1:30 PM
 
Public Relations Committee Meeting
10/8/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:30 PM
 

Monday, October 14, 2019

 
Emerging Professionals Committee Meeting
10/14/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
AIA Iowa Fall Social
10/17/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
ExCom Meeting
10/22/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
AIA CSR Meeting
10/23/2019
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
Section Leadership Meeting
11/5/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
Professional Development Committee Meeting
11/7/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
Emerging Professionals Committee Meeting
11/11/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
Public Relations Committee Meeting
11/12/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:30 PM
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

AIA Iowa Firm Members