Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
North East Iowa Architects Section Golf Outing
9/27/2018
Location: Dike, Iowa    Time: 11:30 am
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
 

Monday, October 8, 2018

 
Emerging Professionals Committee Meeting
10/8/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
Public Relations Committee Meeting
10/9/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
 
Iowa Architect Editorial Board Meeting
10/9/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa   
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
Dine & Discover- Shaw Industries
10/10/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
 

Friday, October 12, 2018

 
 
SWIAS Dine and Discover
10/12/2018
Location: Council Bluffs, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Allied Firm Visits and Business Meeting
10/18/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 11:00 AM
 
AIA Iowa Fall Social
10/18/2018
Location: Grimes, Iowa    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
Section Leadership Meeting
10/23/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
ExCom Meeting
10/25/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
Professional Development Committee Meeting
11/1/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

AIA Iowa Firm Members