Web
Analytics
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
Citizen Jane: Battle for the City hosted by South East Section
4/24/2019
Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
Professional Development Committee Meeting
5/2/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
 

Saturday, May 4, 2019

 
Central Iowa Canstruction
5/4/2019
Location: West Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 7:00 AM-12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
Section Leadership Meeting
5/7/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Reinventing the Existing Building: How to Navigate Cost-Effective Sustainability Seminar
5/9/2019
Location: Waterloo, Iowa    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Monday, May 13, 2019

 
Emerging Professionals Committee Meeting
5/13/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
Iowa Architect Editorial Board Meeting
5/14/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 1:30 PM
 
Public Relations Committee Meeting
5/14/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
AIA CSR Meeting
5/15/2019
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
Finance Committee Meeting
5/23/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 1:30 PM
 
Board of Directors Meeting
5/23/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, May 27, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
A'19 National Conference on Architecture
6/5/2019 » 6/8/2019
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

AIA Iowa Firm Members