Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
NEIAS Summer Baseball Game
7/19/2018
Location: Waterloo, Iowa    Time: 6:35 PM
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
 

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
Professional Development Committee Meeting
8/2/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, August 3, 2018

 
 

Monday, August 13, 2018

 
Emerging Professionals Committee Meeting
8/13/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

 
Section Leadership Meeting
8/14/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Public Relations Committee Meeting
8/14/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
 

Friday, August 17, 2018

 
CACE Annual Meeting
8/17/2018 » 8/21/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 
SWIAS Dine and Discover
8/17/2018
Location: Council Bluffs, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Monday, August 20, 2018

 
Design for Aging Knowledge Community Meeting
8/20/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
CIAS Golf Outing
8/22/2018
Location: West Des Moines, Iowa   
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
ExCom Meeting
8/23/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 1:30 PM
 
SEIAS Golf Outing
8/23/2018
Location: Iowa City, Iowa   
 

Monday, September 3, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

AIA Iowa Firm Members