Web
Analytics
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
SEIAS Create a Mug Workshop
11/20/2019
Location: Cedar Rapids, Iowa    Time: 5:30-7:30 PM
 

Friday, November 22, 2019

 
Dine & Discover
11/22/2019
Location: Council Bluffs, Iowa    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 28, 2019

 
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
Board of Directors Planning Retreat
12/5/2019 » 12/6/2019
Location: Perry, Iowa   
 
Winter Retreat- Leadership 2019
12/5/2019
Location: Perry, Iowa    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Awards Committee Meeting
12/5/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, December 9, 2019

 
Emerging Professionals Committee Meeting
12/9/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
Public Relations Committee Meeting
12/10/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:30 PM
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
AIA CSR Meeting
12/18/2019
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
 

Monday, January 6, 2020

 
Spring Conference Committee Meeting
1/6/2020
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 11-Noon
 

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
Dine & Discover
1/8/2020
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

AIA Iowa Firm Members