Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Medal of Honor Award Winners


Medal of Honor Award Winners
Each year, AIA Iowa accepts nominations for outstanding leadership. This award recognizes an AIA Iowa member for distinguished service to the profession of architecture. Nominations are sought each May and the winner is announced at the AIA Iowa Annual Convention.

Award Recipients

Year | Recipient

1991  Charles Herbert, FAIA
1992  Robert C. Broshar, FAIA
1993  H. Kennard Bussard, FAIA
1994  William M. Dikis, FAIA
1995  William Wagner, FAIA
1996  Edward H. Healey, FAIA
1999  Ray D. Crites, FAIA
2002  Gordon E. Mills, FAIA
2003  Kate Schwennsen, FAIA
2008  Mark C. Engelbrecht, FAIA
2009  Calvin Lewis, FAIA
2011  Dale McKinney, FAIA

2013  Paul Mankins, FAIA

2014  Rod Kruse, FAIA
2016  Mike Broshar, FAIA
2017 Kevin Nordmeyer, AIA

AIA Iowa Firm Members

  Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal