Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Central States Region



AIA Iowa is one of five states included in the AIA Central States Region (CSR). Additional states in the region include Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, and Oklahoma. The purposes and objectives of this organization are: 

  • To formulate and promote plans for Regional activities, fellowship and understanding to strengthen the bonds of membership within the Council; 
  • Serve as advisors to the Region’s Directors of the Institute to strengthen the Council’s position with the Board of Directors
  • And the Institute;and to uphold and further the issues and objectives of The American Institute of Architect
There are a total of thirteen AIA Regions, the purpose of regions shall be to provide for the election of Regional Directors to the Board and to facilitate communication between the Board of Directors and components, thereby forwarding the objectives of the Institute, unifying its efforts, and improving administration of its affairs in the various parts of its domain.

CSR Directors

Jack Morgan, AIA (2016-2018)

Chris Ball, AIA (2015-2017)
Jack Ball Architects
444 S. Campbell Ave.
Springfield, MO 65806

CSR Emerging Professionals

The CSR Emerging Professionals are an active group of young professionals committed to providing others with access to resources and information about the CSR. Whether you are a student, recent graduate or architecture intern, or a recently licensed architect (0-10 years), you are considered an Emerging Professional. This group is dedicated to supporting you and your work throughout the CSR. Visit the CSR EPs online:


AIA Iowa Firm Members

  Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal