Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Central Iowa Architects Section (CIAS)


 



The Central Iowa Architects Section provides monthly events for AIA Iowa members located in the area. Events include building tours, firm tours, ping-pong tournaments and the "Plane-Pull" (pictured above) to raise money for the Special Olympics.


Strategic Council Officers-CIAS


 

President 

Jamie Malloy, AIA

Studio MELEE
820 1st St., Ste. 220

West Des Moines, IA 50265

515.314.9852

jamie@studiomelee.com

 

 

Vice President (President Elect 2017)

Tonia Householder, AIA

INVISION Architecture

303 Watson Powell Jr. Way Ste. 200

Des Moines, IA 50309

515.663.2941

toniah@invisionarch.com

  

 

Past President

Joe Benesh, AIA

Shive-Hattery Architecture-Engineering

4125 Westown Parkway, Ste. 100

West Des Moines, IA 50266

515.233.8104

jbenesh@shive-hattery.com

 

 

Director of Communications

Jeff Wagner, AIA

BNIM Architects
317 6th Ave
Des Moines, IA 50309
515.974.6462
jwagner@bnim.com

 

 

Director

Curtis Ehler, AIA

Studio MELEE

820 First St., Ste 220

West Des Moines, IA 50265

515.493.0003

curtis@studiomelee.com

 

Director
Ryan S. Larson, AIA
Imprint Architects
1605 N Ankeny Blvd
Ste. 130
Ankeny, IA 50023
ryan@imprintarchitects.com 

 

Allied Representatvie

Curt Gear

Wells Concrete

835 Hwy. 109 NE

PO Box 308

Wells, MN 56097

515.981.4624

curt.gear@wellsconcrete.com

 

 

Student Representative

David Cordaro

ISU

Ames, IA 50010
515.720.1188
davidcordaro@gmail.com


 

AIA Iowa Firm Members

  Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal