Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Board of Directors

2016 Board of Directors


 

President

Mindy Aust, AIA

Substance
1300 Walnut St., Ste. 201
Des Moines, IA 50309
515.243.4407
maust@substancearchitecture.com


 

 






Vice President

Matt Ostanik, AIA

Charrette Venture Group 
1200 Valley West Dr., Ste. 410 
West Des Moines, IA 50266 
515.216.4160

matt.ostanik@gmail.com



 






2nd Vice President

Gary Van Dyke, AIA
Shive-Hattery Architecture-Engineering
4125 Westown Pkwy., Ste. 100 
West Des Moines, IA 50266
515.223.8104

gvandyke@shive-hattery.com

 


 






Secretary

Danielle Hermann, AIA

OPN Architects, Inc.

100 Court Ave., Ste. 100
Des Moines, IA 50309

515.309.0722

dhermann@opnarchitects.com


 






Treasurer

Tonia Householder, AIA
INVISION Architecture
303 Watson Powell Jr. Way
Des Moines, IA 50309
515.633.2941
toniah@invisionarch.com

 






Past President

Joe Tursi, AIA
OPN Architects, Inc. 
200 Fifth Ave. SE, Ste. 201
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
319.730.2925
jtursi@opnarchitects.com

 






Director

Alan Wieskamp, AIA
Shive-Hattery
2839 Northgate Dr.
Iowa City, IA 52245
800.798.3040
awieskamp@shive-hattery.com

 






Director

Doug Foreshoe, AIA

Bergland + Cram

1002 E State St. Ste. A

Mason City, IA 50401

641.423.6349

dougf@berglandandcram.com

 






Director

Toi Sullivan, AIA

FEH Associates, Inc.

701 Pierce St., Ste. 100
Sioux City, IA 51101

712.252.3889

tois@fehdesign.com

 






Director

Dan Drendel, AIA

Slingshot Architecture
305 E Court Ave
Des Moines, IA 50309
515.243.0074
dan@slingshotarchitecture.com






Director

Chris Wand, AIA
Primus Construction
401 8th Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
319.393.4831
chris@dubuque365.com






Associate Director

Kayla Ohrt, Assoc. AIA
BNIM Architects
317 Sixth Ave., Ste. 100
Des Moines, IA 50309
515.974.6462
kohrt@bnim.com






Allied Director

Dale Mullikin
ACH Foam
809 E 15th St.
Washington, IA 52353
888.633.6033






ISU Representative

Deborah Hauptmann, Assoc. AIA
Chair, Department of Architecture
Iowa State University
156 College of Design
Ames, IA 50011
515.294.7185
deborah@iastate.edu






ISU Representative

Gregory Palermo, AIA
Professor, Department of Architecture
Iowa State University
156 College of Design
Ames, IA 50011
515.294.7185
gpalermo@iastate.edu


 
 

AIAS President

Justin Pagorek
Iowa State University
156 College of Design
Ames, IA 50011

pagorek13@gmail.com







CSR Reg. Director

Chris Ball, AIA
Jack Ball Architects
444 S. Campbell Ave
Springfield, MO 65806
417.866.1904
cball@jbapc.com

 







CSR Reg. Director

Jack Morgan, AIA
Frankfurt-Short-Bruza Associates
5801 Broadway Extension, Ste. 500
Oklahoma City, IA 73118
405.840.2931
jmorgan@fsb-ae.com







 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

more Calendar

10/5/2016
ARCH-E-NEWS

Contract Documents


AIA Iowa Firm Members

  Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal