Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, November 20, 2017

 
Design for Aging Knowledge Community Meeting
11/20/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 23, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
 
NWIAS Winter Social- Main & Abbey @ Hardrock
12/6/2017
Location: Sioux City, Iowa    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Friday, December 8, 2017

 
 

Monday, December 11, 2017

 
Emerging Professionals Committee Meeting
12/11/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
Public Relations Committee Meeting
12/12/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
Board Planning Retreat
12/14/2017 » 12/15/2017
Location: Perry, Iowa   
 

Monday, December 18, 2017

 
Design for Aging Knowledge Community Meeting
12/18/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Friday, December 22, 2017

 
 

Monday, December 25, 2017

 
 

Monday, January 1, 2018

 
 

Monday, January 8, 2018

 
Emerging Professionals Committee Meeting
1/8/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
Public Relations Committee Meeting
1/9/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
 

Thursday, January 11, 2018

 
Spring Conference Committee Meeting
1/11/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7

AIA Iowa Firm Members

  Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal