Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

 
Public Relations Committee Meeting
8/14/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
 

Monday, August 20, 2018

 
Design for Aging Knowledge Community Meeting
8/20/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
ExCom Meeting
8/23/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Monday, September 3, 2018

 
 

Monday, September 10, 2018

 
Emerging Professionals Committee Meeting
9/10/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
Public Relations Committee Meeting
9/11/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
 
Board Meeting
9/11/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
2018 AIA Iowa Convention
9/19/2018 » 9/21/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa   
 

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
 

Monday, October 8, 2018

 
Emerging Professionals Committee Meeting
10/8/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
Public Relations Committee Meeting
10/9/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
 
Iowa Architect Editorial Board Meeting
10/9/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa   
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
 
 
AIA Iowa Fall Social
10/18/2018
Time: 5:00 PM
 
Displaying page 5 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

AIA Iowa Firm Members

  Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal