Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, June 11, 2018

 
Emerging Professionals Committee Meeting
6/11/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
Public Relations Committee Meeting
6/12/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
 

Friday, June 15, 2018

 
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
2018 National Convention
6/21/2018 » 6/23/2018
Location: New York City, New York   
 
 
 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
ExCom Meeting
6/27/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

 
 

Monday, July 9, 2018

 
Emerging Professionals Committee Meeting
7/9/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
Public Relations Committee Meeting
7/10/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
 

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
Professional Development Committee Meeting
8/2/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, August 3, 2018

 
 

Monday, August 13, 2018

 
Emerging Professionals Committee Meeting
8/13/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 4 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
more Calendar
Contract Documents


AIA Iowa Firm Members

  Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal