Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

 
Section Leadership Meeting
1/16/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
Iowa Architect Editorial Board Meeting
1/23/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 1:30-4:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
1/25/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 11:00 AM-12:30 PM
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
Professional Development Committee Meeting
2/1/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
ISU Marston Hall Renovation – Preliminary Project Descriptions, Material Selection, & Specification
2/6/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
Spring Conference Committee Meeting
2/8/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa   
 

Monday, February 12, 2018

 
Emerging Professionals Committee Meeting
2/12/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
Public Relations Committee Meeting
2/13/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
Iowa Architect Editorial Board Meeting
2/20/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 1:30-4:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
Spring Conference Committee Meeting
2/22/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa   
 

Monday, February 26, 2018

 
Design for Aging Knowledge Community Meeting
2/26/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
Board Meeting
2/27/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Design Professionals Day on the Hill
2/27/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00-3:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
Spring Conference Committee Meeting
3/1/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7

AIA Iowa Firm Members

  Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal