Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
BEC Knowledge Community Meeting
11/16/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 AM
 
ExCom Meeting
11/16/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 11:00 AM
 
Finance Committee Meeting
11/16/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa   
 

Monday, November 20, 2017

 
Design for Aging Knowledge Community Meeting
11/20/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 23, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
 

Monday, December 11, 2017

 
Emerging Professionals Committee Meeting
12/11/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
Public Relations Committee Meeting
12/12/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
Board Planning Retreat
12/14/2017 » 12/15/2017
Location: Perry, Iowa   
 

Monday, December 18, 2017

 
Design for Aging Knowledge Community Meeting
12/18/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 21, 2017

 
BEC Knowledge Community Leadership Meeting
12/21/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, December 22, 2017

 
 

Monday, December 25, 2017

 
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
AIA Iowa and ISU Rome Trip
6/8/2018 » 6/18/2018
Location: Rome   
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Calendar
Contract Documents


AIA Iowa Firm Members

  Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal