Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, December 12, 2016

 
Board of Directors Winter Retreat 2016
12/12/2016 » 12/14/2016
Location: Perry, Iowa    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

 
PR Committee Meeting
12/13/2016
Location: Des Moines, Iowa   
 

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

 
Addenda
12/14/2016
 

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

 
ARCH-E-NEWS
12/21/2016
 

Friday, December 23, 2016

 
Christmas (Offices Closed)
12/23/2016 » 12/28/2016
 

Saturday, December 31, 2016

 
New Year's Eve
12/31/2016
 

Sunday, January 1, 2017

 
 

Monday, January 2, 2017

 
 

Thursday, January 5, 2017

 
Government Affairs Committee Meeting
1/5/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Iowa Architect Editorial Board Meeting
1/5/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Monday, January 9, 2017

 
 
Emerging Professionals Committee Meeting
1/9/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

 
Public Relations Committee Meeting
1/10/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

 
Dine and Discover
1/11/2017
Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 12, 2017

 
Spring Conference Committee Meeting
1/12/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

AIA Iowa Firm Members

  Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal