Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, August 21, 2017

 
Section Leadership Meeting
8/21/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
Navigating the Energy Code and its Architectural Requirements
8/22/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
ExCom Meeting
8/24/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 11:00 AM
 
South East Iowa Architects Golf Outing
8/24/2017
Location: Iowa City, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM Lunch, 1:00 Start
 

Friday, August 25, 2017

 
Dine & Discover- The Sky Factory
8/25/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Monday, August 28, 2017

 
Design for Aging Knowledge Community Meeting
8/28/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Monday, September 4, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
 

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
Emerging Professionals Committee Meeting
9/11/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
Public Relations Committee Meeting
9/12/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
Board Meeting
9/14/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
BEC Knowledge Community Meeting
9/21/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, September 22, 2017

 
North East Iowa Golf Outing
9/22/2017
Location: Dike, Iowa    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
2017 AIA Iowa Convention
9/28/2017 » 9/29/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa   
 

Saturday, September 30, 2017

 
2017 ARE 4.0 to 5.0 Study Sessions
9/30/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 8:00 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

AIA Iowa Firm Members

  Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal