Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
CIAS Annual Ping Pong Tournament
4/26/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
2017 National Convention
4/27/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
Professional Development Committee Meeting
5/4/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, May 8, 2017

 
Emerging Professionals Committee Meeting
5/8/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
Public Relations Committee Meeting
5/9/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
Dine and Discover
5/10/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Saturday, May 13, 2017

 
Central Iowa Canstruction 2017
5/13/2017 » 5/14/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 7:00 AM-11:00 AM
 

Monday, May 15, 2017

 
Design for Aging Knowledge Community Meeting
5/15/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
BEC Knowledge Community Meeting
5/18/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 
Iowa Architect Editorial Board Meeting
5/23/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
Finance Committee Meeting
5/25/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 1:30 PM
 
Board Meeting
5/25/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, May 29, 2017

 
 

Monday, June 12, 2017

 
Emerging Professionals Committee Meeting
6/12/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

AIA Iowa Firm Members

  Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal