Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, June 19, 2017

 
2017 AIA Iowa Design Award Entry
6/19/2017 » 8/16/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM
 
2017 25 Year Award Entry
6/19/2017 » 8/16/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM
 
2017 Sustainable Design Award Entry
6/19/2017 » 8/16/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 
Procrastinators Ball 2017: U of I Case Studies Visual Arts Building & School of Music
6/27/2017
Location: Iowa City, Iowa    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, June 29, 2017

 
ExCom Meeting
6/29/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

 
 

Friday, July 7, 2017

 
 

Monday, July 10, 2017

 
Emerging Professionals Committee Meeting
7/10/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
Public Relations Committee Meeting
7/11/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
SEIAS Sketch Crawl
7/13/2017
Location: Iowa City, Iowa    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
AIA SpeakUp 2017
7/19/2017 » 7/21/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
BEC Knowledge Community Meeting
7/20/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
Board Budget Retreat
7/27/2017 » 7/28/2017
Location: Council Bluffs, Iowa    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
Professional Development Committee Meeting
8/3/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, August 4, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

6/27/2017
Procrastinators Ball 2017: U of I Case Studies Visual Arts Building & School of Music

6/29/2017
ExCom Meeting

Contract Documents


AIA Iowa Firm Members

  Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal