Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search




The AIA Fellowship program was developed to elevate those architects who have made a significant contribution to architecture and society and who have achieved a standard of excellence in the profession. Election to Fellowship not only recognizes the achievements of the architect as an individual, but also honors before the public and the profession a model architect who has made a significant contribution to architecture and society on a national level. To apply for fellowship visit



Year | Recipient

1889 Eugene Taylor
1889 E.L. Merrill
1889 Henry Josselyn
1889 Fridolin Heer
1889 Edwards Hammatt
1889 C.A. Dunham
1889 F.G. Clausen
1897 Henry Fisher
1913 Seth Temple
1918 William Steele
1947 John Brooks
1951 Charles Altfillisch
1961 Leonard Wolf
1965 William Wagner
1965 Oswald Thorson
1972 Raymond Crites
1973 Charles Herbert
1977 Robert Broshar
1979 Edward Healey
1981 John Bloodgood
1982 Robert Mattox
1983 Richard Hansen
1985 H. Kennard Bussard
1986 Norman Wirkler
1989 Gregory Palermo
1989 John Lind
1992 William Dikis
1993 Thomas Clause
1995 Calvin Lewis
1995 Kirk Blunck
1996 Rodney Kruse
1996 Eino Kainlauri
1998 Mark Engelbrecht
1999 Robert Findlay
1999 William Anderson
2001 Gordon Mills
2002 Katherine Schwennsen
2003 Paul Mankins
2006 Michael Broshar
2007 Jeffrey Anderzhon
2011 Dale McKinney



more Calendar

Allied Firm Visits and Business Meeting

Contract Documents

AIA Iowa Firm Members

  Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal