Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
South East Iowa Architects Section (SEIAS)



The South East Iowa Architects Section hosts many events each year including tours, a night at the Figge Art Museum, Dine and Discover events, and the Architecture Short Film night (pictured above).  

Strategic Council Officers-SEIAS


Jake Allen, AIA


Vice President
Steven Miller, AIA



Branden Fettes, Assoc. AIA


Past President 

Nathan Griffith, AIA


Board Member

Monica Bailey, AIA


Board Member

Greg Sundberg, AIA

AIA Iowa Firm Members